Select a Category

Winston Graham

Ross Poldark

Ross Poldark by Winston Graham

Ross Poldark was first published in 1945 and is the first book of twelve in Winston Graham’s Poldark series. Set in Cornwall 1783, post serving

Winston Graham at his desk

Winston Graham

Winston Graham, born Winston Grime in 1908, moved to Perranporth on the coast of South West Cornwall, where he lived for thirty-four years.